13/06/11 part 2

You know that awesome blog entry that says my exams are over?

The one where I announce I FINALLY START White Violet?

The one where I’m super happy and stuff?

THIS IS THIS IS TOTALLY THAT BLOG ENTRY :D

I’m done. Finished,  forever.

I JUST FINISHED MY GCSES.

 

AND WE  START!

 

Since it’s day one, let’s lay out the rules and how it’ll all work.

I have 72 days until result day. 73 days to my birthday.  That is the time I have to finnish one volumes worth of manga.

Little over two months. Can I do it? I think so. I challenge myself to do so.

I’ll post a regularish blog to update what’s going on with me and the comic. Also, slowly I’ll start playing with the site and adding to the character pages and gallery.
Who knows, if you’re lucky, we may even get some page previews?
Throughout, feel free to comment me here- on any page of the site, any entry or even on my deviantart page. Seriously, ask questions ect- it will help me build up the faq, and I kinda like hearing from people XD
Oh and as a side note- my test was great. I have sushi. I read scott pilgrim vol 3 and squeed throughout. Dude draws adorable plz.

 

Until a later date, WE DANCE ON!

4 thoughts on “13/06/11 part 2

  1. OH HECK YES SCOTT PILGRIM
    I… haven’t finished the comics. But I saw the movie? *runs*
    “BREAD MAKES YOU FAT?!”

    lfkgjjkdfh so excited to see more art and things~
    Good luck doing the whole volume in two months! That is seriously way more dedicated than I will ever be haha

    1. Lol XD
      Yeah, I got to that bit. OH GOD, COMIC SCOTT IS ADORABLE D:
      ”Garlic bread is the best thing ever. I could seriously eat it for every meal”

      You should be XD White Violet= Cutesy lovestruck-mode Damion. Which is cuter then South.
      Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

