13/06/11 part 1

You know that awesome blog entry that says my exams are over?

The one where I announce I FINALLY START White Violet?

The one where I’m super happy and stuff?

 

THIS IS NOT THAT BLOG ENTRY. :I

Today has most probably been the crappest day ever. And I’ve only been awake for two nd a half hours at this point.(it’s 9:30 here)

RIIIGHT, so today I have my Media exam.
The one exam I have been fearing. The final exam, the last stretch before my summer starts and the one exam I constantly fail at.  Media is one of those subjects. The subjets that you pick becuase you have no idea what your getting into- The ones that seem fun, exciting and NEW! And then you actually start it and it is HARD. LIKE A FUCKING REINFORCED STEEL WALL. COVERED IN MOLTEN LAVA AND VOLCANO DWELLING ALIEN PIRAHNAS FROM SPACE.

And you have to scale that wall, and come back.

And to add on that, I always had a thing against the media. To me, the media is my equivalent of the man.  It is a culmination of all things wrong with the world and a representative figure of what I feel is evil. And in my head, has been for since IDK when.

 

However, I do still love the subject. The subject matter is ridiculously interesting and after getting over the intial suck of the class, after three years I am addicted.
…I’m a masochist for media.

And thus, I have horribly misxed feelings for this test.
So, I’ve been jumpy for the past two days from just thinking about going there.

Then I get there and realise my test isn’t until 2 in the afternoon.
And I am effing stranded, becuase my house is too far to walk, and there is no one to pick me up.

So I think ”Kay, let me just return all the stuff I need to and I’ll go round to my friends.”

So I return my locker key- only to realise for the past three years, I’ve been trying to opent he wrong fucking locker :I
WHAT AN ASS PULL. ON MY PART orz

And then, I go over to my friends house. And she’s still asleep. So I waited around and called up, but she was still asleep.

So I called a taxi to go home, and was made to wait  for 20 mintues. Outside on the street. FOREVER ALONE.

AND THEN I DROPPED EVERYTHING INSIDE THE TAXI AND DIDN’T AHVE ENOUGH MONEY TO PAY.  

So I went in and gave him a tip, and crawled into my home to write this journal.

FML MAN, FML. Sure, I have been through worse, BUT DAYAM.

MY luck right now is 0. Perhaps it has something to do with it being the 13th?
Whatever the hell it is, it screwed me over.

 

WHEN ALL THIS SHIT IS DONE, I WILL BE SO, SO VERY HAPPY.

UNTIL THEN, FAREWELL!

Leave a Reply

