Okay, I’ve completely lost count now :I

Hey Hey people!

Ah~ Like the title said, I lost count of what day it is…

Since Last time, I’ve kicked Biology, English Literature and Chemistry out, and am now completely free of english fopr the rest of my life!! I will NEVER HAVE TO SPELL AN-

Oh wait.

Also, after tomorrow, No more science!! YAY~!

Haha…so it was raining today. Really badly, but on and off…
It was annoying plz.

I drew stuff though! In my sketchbook…
Fear not- I’ll get my scanner hooked up by…June…
But then I can spam this thing up with my crap!!

…Eh…I really have nothing else to say :I

So, I’ll just dump some art on yah/

Leave a Reply

