Day 1

Heheheh. I guess I’m off this hiatusing on this site.

I’m sorry, I just need to write stuff somewhere. And Facebook is not an option kthnx. Anyway- I’ll be writing a little journal of my hard ass GCSEs, because I’m…that bored.

So,  my first exam was today! It was…better then I expected. But one of the Items given were about free running, which is always good.
Speaking of that, when these tests are over, I am so going to my aunts to play Brotherhood. Damn, I miss Assassins Creed.
That new game has to come out, like now.

Back on track- I save three more exams this week ;w;
It’s sad the only thing getting me through the day is the idea that after this is done, I can draw forever.

Anyways.
Been formatting this thingy. It’s fun ;w;
I’ll get a nicer header up eventually, but this one can suffice for now >3<

Until Wednesday!
/goes back to lurking.

PS- BECUASE I CAN TOTALLY DO THIS NOW, COME HERE AND VOTE!

Leave a Reply

